Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
18 Upper Grand

Executive Council

POSITION

NAME

WORK LOCATION

PHONE

E-MAIL

President
Grievance Officer
Chief Negotiator

Tracey Selkirk

District 18 Office

519-843-4043 X 225
1-866-264-4425
Cell 519-835-4970
Fax 519-843-6260

traceyselkirk@sympatico.ca

tracey.selkirk@ugdsb.on.ca

Vice-President

JohnPotocska

CCVI

519-821-0360

john.potocska@ugdsb.on.ca

Treasurer

Cindy Whiteman

NDSS 

519-343-3107 X 336

cindy.whiteman@ugdsb.on.ca

Communications

Lynda McLeod

Brisbane PS

519-833-9621

lynda.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca

Health & Safety Officer

Julie Wagner

WHSS

519-323-3430 X 544

julie.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca

Ed Services

Catherine Bruder

CWDHS

519-843-2500 X 601

cathy.bruder@ugdsb.on.ca

Pay Equity

Tracey Crewson

CWDHS

519-843-2500

tracey.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca

Secretary

Jennifer Hayston

Section 23 A.C.R.

519-833-1088

jennifer.hayston@ugdsb.on.ca

Executive Officer

Gary Rubenstein

CCVI

519-821-0360

gary.rubenstein@ugdsb.on.ca

Benefits

Darcel Bates

CHSS

519-821-4510 X 312

darcelbates@hotmail.com

Casual EA Officer

Nicole Penner

 

 

npenner@d18osstf.com

Harassment

Heather WunderJF Ross519-846-9753heatherwunder@hotmail.com